Chair: Tina L. Clymer MS, NCC

Carbon, Monroe, Pike MH/MR

730A Phillips StreetStroudsburg, PA 18360

(O) 570-420-1900 X-3438

(F) 570-424-7753

email: tclymer@cmpmhmr.cog.pa.us

Vice Chair: Joe Guardiani

Director of Fund Development

Blue Mountain Health System

211 North 12 th Street

Lehighton, PA 18235

(O) 610-377-7183

(F) 610-377-7920

email: jguardiani@blmtn.org

Treasurer: Terrence J. Purcell

Vice President Human Resources

Blue Mountain Health System

211 North 12 th Street

Lehighton, PA 18235

(O) 610-377-7088

(F) 610-378-5780

e-mail: tpurcell@blmtn.org

Secretary: Sharon A. Brown

Director of Institutional Diversity

Moravian College / Moravian Theological Seminary

1200 Main Street

Bethlehem, PA 18018

(O) 610-625-7847

(F) 610-625-7805

email: sab1@moravian.edu

small product photo

Board Member: Belle P. Marks R.N. MPH

Associate Director of Personal Health Services

Allentown Health Bureau

245 North Sixth Street

Allentown, PA 18102

(O) 610-437-7725

(F) 610-437-8799

email: marks@allentowncity.org

Board Member: Eric J. Gertner M.D. M.P.H. FACP

Lehigh Valley Physician Group

1210 South Cedar Crest Blvd.

Suite 3600

Allentown, Pa. 18103

(O) 610-402-1150

(F) 610-402-1153

email: eric.gertner@lvh.com

Board Member: Linda L. Seidel, RN, FCN

Independent Nurse Consultant,

Professional Home Care Service

Pottstown, PA 

email: Lsivrn@aol.com


Board Member: Jeanne Gricoski, D.O.

Internist

Geisinger, Orwigsburg Site

(O) 570-366-1557

email: jlzukas@geisinger.edu

 
small product photo
 

Board Member: Mary Beth Feeg, RN CSN

School Nurse for Reading Muhlenberg CTC

Board Member: Harry Morris, D.O., MPH

(Ex-Officio Member) Professor

& Chair Dept. of Family Medicine

Philadelphia College of Osteopathic Medicine

4170 City AvePhiladelphia, PA 19131

(O) 215-871-6392(F) 215-871-6395

email: harrym@pcom.edu  

Board Member: Sheila Smith DDS

(Ex-Officio Member)

Dentist

Blue Mountain Health System

211 North 12 th Street

Lehighton, PA 18235

(O) 610-377-7354

e-mail: ccdental@blmtn.org